liorasventstan.webblogg.se

Without Human Verification Hack Generator Car Driving School Simulator !

Publicerad 2019-08-20 09:31:15 i Allmänt,

Verification Hack Generator Car Driving School Simulator !

 

 

https://firstgamehack.com/game-966490697.html

 

 

Subtitle Real Drive Academy Test 2019; 3.6; iphone; Publish Dates 2015-05-03; First things first, I love this app! I love that it can show u how to drive in any condition. I also like the free drive in this game! But, my reasoning for only giving 3 out of 5 stars is just simply, the glitches. As I drive, the game continuously freezes causing me to crash, or the game itself crashes. Sometimes, when the game glitches, the car appears to be falling out of the sky and it's getting smaller as if it was drifting away. As this happens, I also notice that the speed increases majorly, and I mean, it increases in thousands. That's the best I could really explain that glitch. The last glitch that I have found is that the other cars often crash into each other. I the game, there is a big fountain in the middle of the road. Earlier today, I saw a red car drive in circles near the fountain and eventually crash into a building. And a few times, there have been cars that stop at a red light and never move again, even when the light is green. The other cars also crash into each other, but I'm not going to make that a big deal because that is supposed to happen because in reality cars do crash. I see most of the other cars crashing right by the Jazzfunk theater and grand ocean road. Sometimes, I will even see the cars crashing in the new realms cinema garage. If the other cars crashing is not supposed to be a factor in the game, then I guess it's another glitch. I'm hoping for there to be a new update where all of these glitches are fixed; Languages English; Education.

 

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela